top of page

Teachers for Review

rossdavison@gmail.com

Ross

Davison

Bagpipes

hugh.cam.1949@gmail.com

Hugh

Cameron

Snare Drum

john@bagpipesolutions.onmicrosoft.com

John

Cairns

Bagpipes

robertworrall@cogeco.ca

Bob

Worrall

Bagpipes

brock.tuba@gmail.com

Conor

Cooper

Bagpipes

alanclark@sympatico.ca

Alan

Clark

Bagpipes

info@brownbagpipesupply.com

Ross

Brown

Bagpipes

ellen.mole@gmail.com

Ellen

Mole

Bagpipes

gboast@yahoo.com

George

Boast

Bagpipes

billbarbmc@teksavvy.com

Bill

McMaster

Bagpipes

flourishing.rhythm@gmail.com

Jamie

Alfred

Bass Drum, Tenor Drum

oceandr@gmail.com

Paul

Ouellette

Bagpipes

mike@twistedthistle.com

Michael

Cole

Snare Drum, Tenor Drum, Bass Drum

bethany.bagpipes@sympatico.ca

Bethany

Bisaillion

Bagpipes

Phone: 705-868-0716 (call or text)

Nick

Lasch

Bagpipes

jrobmccarthy@gmail.com

Rob

McCarthy

Bagpipes

brian.philipx1@gmail.com

HPPB

Hamilton Police

Snare Drum, Bagpipes, Bass Drum, Tenor Drum

stevenerinhill@gmail.com

Steven

Hill

Snare Drum

brad.davidson056@gmail.com

Brad

Davidson

Bagpipes

johnmckaypiping@gmail.com

John

Mckay

Bagpipes

tomfoote62@gmail.com

Thomas

Foote

Snare Drum

brookssh@gmail.com

Shannon

Brooks

Drum Major

ronjbowen@gmail.com

Ron

Bowen

Bagpipes

editor@pipesdrums.com

Andrew

Berthoff

Bagpipes

mhunter@mcw.com

Michael

Hunter

Snare Drum

iankmacdonald@aol.com

Ian K.

MacDonald

Bagpipes

mackayangela07@gmail.com

Angela

Mackay

Bagpipes

ditatindustriame@gmail.com

Randy

Waugh

Bagpipes

bigjohnnyrowe@gmail.com

John

Rowe

Bass Drum, Tenor Drum

john@bagpipesolutions.onmicrosoft.com

PRPPB

PRP

Bagpipes, Snare Drum, Tenor Drum, Bass Drum

lefenton@gmail.com

Dave

Fenton

Snare Drum

brian.mccue@sac.on.ca

Brian

McCue

Snare Drum

pngkirkwood@sympatico.ca

Trish

Kirkwood

Bagpipes

peteramac1949@gmail.com

Peter

MacKenzie

Bagpipes

tylerrharris@outlook.com

Tyler

Harris

Bagpipes

4blacklocks@gmail.com

Jamie

Blacklock

Bagpipes

rpater@sympatico.ca

Richard

Paterson

Bagpipes

doug@dougstronach.com

Doug

Stronach

Snare Drum

jimmcg@piping.on.ca

Jim

McGillivray

Bagpipes

iain@regimentalpipers.com

Iain

Lang

Bagpipes

adam.f.tardif@gmail.com

Adam

Tardif

Snare Drum

wjscottbell@gmail.com

Scott

Bell

Bagpipes

pipermacbear@yahoo.ca

Jeff

McCarthy

Bagpipes

esheridan9@gmail.com

Elizabeth

Sheridan

Bagpipes

tyler.r.bridge@gmail.com

Tyler

Bridge

Bagpipes

kebushconstruction@hotmail.com

Ed

Bush

Bagpipes

carrierscoach2014@gmail.com

David

Brown

Bagpipes

bottom of page